On the road again

Tân Sơn Nhất International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Greetings from HCMC, Vietnam! Well, just the airport this time around. I’m on transit awaiting the flight that will take me to Tokyo. Woohoo! God-willing, I will get to Tokyo after a 6-hour ish flight…

…and promptly proceed to freeze. GKM is there now and she says she’s cold enough to be buying more warm clothes. GKM is a New Yorker. Which means I’m screwed. I did bring my new thick-as-whoa coat though; hopefully along with the three other layers I’ll be wearing underneath I will be sufficiently warm.

Gah. The wifi here keeps going in and out. I’d better publish this before it goes out again. Will say hello from Japan…maybe. 🙂

One thought on “On the road again

Leave a Reply

