No tired sigh, no rolling eyes, no irony, no “who cares”, no vacant stare, no time for me

I am this loving this song so hard right now. It’s all I’ve been listening to since I woke up.

My work day was so good I want to weep thinking about it. Everything went so smoothly and nobody annoyed me for even a second. Every day should be like this!

Yesterday was great too. My boss gave me so many fist bumps for multiple jobs well done. I asked him if he was glad he hired me. He said, “Sometimes.” Pffft.

I am mostly happy here. It’s a wonderful feeling.

Leave a Reply

