Goodness gracious, I can’t seem to stop

I go to Europe tonight. 17 glorious days in Bulgaria, Greece and…*drumroll*… Italy. Honestly, are you even surprised I’m going to Italy yet again? I should just move there. Hehe.

In Bulgaria, I hope to go paragliding from Vitosha Mountain.
In Greece, I will spend a few days on Santorini to find out for myself what all the fuss is about.
In Italy, as per usu, I will eat all the pizza, pasta, pastries and gelati and drink all the espresso and cappuccino. MM will also show me around his hometown…and then we bid adieu.

It’s all good.

One thought on “Goodness gracious, I can’t seem to stop

Leave a Reply

