So here’s the thing…

I’m currently in Europe; Malta specifically. Never got around to mentioning it. Hee! I got here on Friday. And yes, this is my second trip to Malta this year…Malta is beautiful and I missed my friend and her kids and it’s close to my favourite country (right now), la bella Italia. I am heading to Sicily on Tuesday with my Maltese friend, NT, and when she goes back to Malta, I will proceed to Cinque Terre and Milan. Finally I will head to Paris – just for one night though – to hang out with J “I wet my crotch and took a photo of it for you” L, that silly bugger, and to eat all the mille feuille from his neighbourhood patisserie. Good plan, no?

2 thoughts on “So here’s the thing…

Leave a Reply

