Blurred lines

I’m laughing so hard right now. I can’t stop.

JL, only my favourite French person everrrr, whom I hung out with in Paris last year and whom I (still) talk to every single day, sent me a voice message on Whatsapp:

“I think I have to send you a picture of my crotch again (yes, he’s done it before). You will see why.”

One second later, I get this picture.

IMG-20130902-WA0016

Next voice message: “I spilled some sauce on my jeans and when I went to wash it off, I accidentally wet the crotch-y part. Of course I had to snap a picture to send to you.”

Hahahahahahahaha. What a nutter!

2 thoughts on “Blurred lines

Leave a Reply

