E se poi

I landed last night, and I feel like I need another holiday. The journey home was unnecessarily long and gruelling. The various stopovers from Malta – first in Rome, then in Paris – stretched it all out. The delays didn’t help either. So much time wasted just waiting around. But I did get home safe and sound and that’s what matters, I guess!

Italy and Malta…where do I even begin? I’ll begin with “BEST HOLIDAY EVER”. As for the rest, it’ll come. First order of business is getting my things off the floor and doing my laundry. Oi!

I leave you with my current earworm – an Italian song, natch. I heard it in Malta, and fell in love with it instantly.

Leave a Reply

