Dark Chocolate Pancakes with Dark Chocolate Sauce

Recipe heavily adapted from Yasmeen-Healthnut.

(And by heavily adapted I mean I didn’t use vegan/organic/gluten-free/100% pure/super high quality ingredients and just used whatever was in my pantry…which were decidedly none of those things. I also skipped the bananas and yoghurt as I didn’t have any.)

I needed more milk in the batter than the recipe suggested, and I added a tablespoon of brown sugar too. Nothing healthy about these pancakes, but it’s not like I eat this stuff every day so who cares!

Leave a Reply

