Coconut Maple Granola

Recipe from Shutterbean.

Ever since I found the recipe last month, I have been thinking about making it/eating it like it’s my job. How could I not when it contains all my favourite things? Coconut! Almonds! Maple syrup! Brown sugar! Yum!

Instead of using only almonds though, I used mixed nuts (almonds, brazil nuts, hazelnuts, walnuts, peanuts, cashews). Why? Easy. Because the bag of mixed nuts was cheaper than the bag of just almonds. Hee.

Now that I’ve finally got around to making it, I really can eat it like it’s my job. Yay!

2 thoughts on “Coconut Maple Granola

Leave a Reply

